Feeling good!

Anyone else out there having a kick-ass week? I am. My job has been really busy but I’ve gotten a lot done, things with my boyfriend are EPIC, and I just all around feel like I’m in a good place.

Ready to ride this wave, my friends.

How’s your week going?

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Beth
    Aug 26, 2010 @ 11:34:12

    Good for you! I love positive posts like this. I am having a good week and excited because today is my Friday and I’m heading to NYC tonight!

    Reply

  2. susan planick
    Aug 26, 2010 @ 11:36:56

    Wonderful! Glad to hear things are going so well.

    Reply

  3. LiveForTheRun
    Aug 26, 2010 @ 12:05:51

    Maybe not totally kick ass, but can’t complain.

    Love your positive energy.

    Reply

  4. Brooke [onehealthycookie]
    Aug 26, 2010 @ 14:11:58

    I am having a great week too! Busy with school, work, boyfriend, and all of it is going so well.

    Reply

  5. couchpotatoathlete
    Aug 27, 2010 @ 07:47:22

    I’m so glad you are having a great week Rachel! I wish I could say the same thing for me. I’m hanging in there.

    Have a great weekend!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

