Babies, Weddings, Engagements, Oh my!

I sort of knew the holidays were PRIME season to announce happy news. But this year takes the cake.

I’ve had 3 couples get engaged and 3 couples announce their pregnancies all in the span of about 1 week. Wowza! Plus, there was another probably 15-20 engagements/weddings/baby announcements over the past few months. Tis the season!

One of those engagements was my co-worker, Jordan! I got so excited last night when I found out I ran out and bought her a bunch of wedding magazines and made a decoration for her office door! Her future sister-in-law (who’s also planning a wedding!) is on top of her game and stocked her with a ton of wedding related reading material last night, but hopefully she got some unique ones in my little stack.

Here’s some pics she snapped of the goodies:

Yay!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Beth
    Dec 29, 2010 @ 15:01:52

    Wow 3 engagements and 3 babies in one week! I thought I had it bad! :)

    Reply

  2. Shari
    Dec 29, 2010 @ 16:29:14

    ‘Tis the season indeed! It’s always so exciting to share in everyone’s good news, and what better time than the holidays?!? :)

    Reply

  3. Tori @ FIToriBLOG.com
    Dec 29, 2010 @ 19:15:45

    Everyone is pregnant in my life right now!!!!
    We announced our news and so did many others also.
    That’s so sweet of you to go get her magazines!

    Reply

  4. susan planick
    Dec 30, 2010 @ 04:18:35

    “When it rains, it pours!” Sound like lots of happiness is all around you. How lovely!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

