End of the (Tight) Rope

Dearest Hive,

I guess it is time to step off the tightrope, move down the ladder, and on to other circus activities.

Let Me Get My Balance Really Quick :  wedding announcements dallas Tightrope tightrope

Personal Photo

The recaps are done, and I’ve shared just about every single solitary detail that I can muster about our wedding.

Weddingbee will always remain a huge part of my life. I’ll never be able to think about our wedding without thinking about Weddingbee. You all were a huge source of support and inspiration to me, and I’m so thankful I was able to be a part of this wonderful community at first as r.elliott on the waiting boards, then as Miss High Wire, and then finally, a Mrs.

If you’d like to take a trip across the tight rope of our wedding planning journey, I’ve set up our Wiki page for easy browsing.

I’ll still be around the hive on the boards and in the comments, and maybe I’ll pop in for a post now and again. I just know I can’t quit you!

This community has been the absolutely most supportive and friendly online community I’ve ever been around. I’m really proud of what we’ve all built here, and I hope it will always be a place of kind suggestions and thoughtful critique. Thank you for all that you contribute to this wonderful hive.

I hope you all have perfectly perfect, magical wedding days. If you need anything, I’m here. Like, you know, maybe a virtual 5-five? Here’s one to start with.

wed20110924_1464

Photo by Joy Neville Photography

When I’m not buzzing around here, I’ll be busy with daily updates over at my personal blog, Really Rachel E. There are all kinds of goodies on there to enjoy, if you need some new reading material. I talk about silly things like my zombie apocalypse plans, my yoga journey, and married life.

wed20110924_1461

Photo by Joy Neville Photography

Good-bye!

All my love,

Rachel

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Ali Watson
    May 07, 2012 @ 00:45:46

    I love the feeling the wedding photography give me, rustic wedding is my favorite.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

